我们是一个拥有专业品质、星级声望和品质的住宅发展团队。

从建筑设计到高品质的室内手工艺装饰,我们总部位于瓦胡岛的发展团队专注于打造文明高尚的生活社区。我们秉承的理念是,决定不只是为了今天而做,更多是对未来的考虑,并创造新的蓝图。

灵感来自于“无尽联系的概念”。

Hokupaa,也就是我们说的北极星,并不是每天晚上出现在夜空固定的位置上。 天文学家已经证实,北极星对于古代波西米亚人来说,是穿越太平洋来到夏威夷的旅行中一盏珍贵的指路明灯。那些旅行至今对于我们来说都是宝贵的财富,让我们不断地接受新挑战,并不断地对自我有更深的了解,且学习到新的知识。这些品质也同样会出现在我们的孩子身上,它是一种精神上的联系——不断寻求新的经验,在健康、平衡且可持续下去的地方。地理上来说,住宅区位于瓦胡岛东边14度的中心位置上,东北和东南之间,灵感来自于“无尽的联系的概念”。太平洋美国基金会的Verlie Malina-Wright女士向我们提议为住宅区取名为“北极星”(Hokupaa),意预着我们的旅行走向未来,我们的家庭和朋友在未来都会联系起来,并世代延续下去。

预言家们

Paul Shinkawa和Henry Amado是总部在瓦胡岛的发展团队的重要成员,他们拥有多年管理项目的经验,非常了解对于今天都市和郊区环境的要求和所需支持。Shinkawa和Amado是两位预言家,结合了多年来的商业敏锐性,为购房者提供高品质和高价值的产品。

Maryl建筑集团公司通过过去25年的工作经验,已经赢得社区和住宅规划的大师级声誉, 并作为总承包人加入了团队。

BELT COLLINS | MGA建筑公司

方位 | 太平洋美国基金会

MARYL建筑集团公司 | RMY 建筑公司

团队专注于建造有合理秩序和平衡的社区,对于生命和土地有利的事情也充满尊重。所做的决定不仅仅为今天负责,而是希望能够留给下一代。

独家代理 (808) 739-4191
Language English | Chinese

A Community with a Team Selected for their Expertise, Stellar Reputation and Quality Residential Development.

From the architectural design, to the quality of craftsmanship, our Oahu-based development team is focused on creating neighborhoods that are designed to cultivate connected life experiences. Believing that decisions made are not just for today; the choices made will leave a legacy for those who follow and create new footprints.

Inspired by the Concept of Unlimited Connections

Hokupaa, or the North Star, never sets and appears fixed in the night sky as earth’s north celestial pole. The star proved to be an invaluable guiding maker for the ancient Polynesians in their voyages across the Pacific to Hawai‘i. Those voyages are perpetuated still today, taking on new challenges and opening ourselves to insight and knowledge, the challenge to learn – to inspire our children. It is a spiritual connectedness – exploring great experiences, and living in a healthy, balanced, sustained place. Geographically positioned at the center of the 14 navigational points on the eastern side of Oahu, between the northeast and southeast horizons, this neighborhood is inspired by the concept of unlimited connections. Aunty Verlie Malina-Wright, of the Pacific American Foundation, proposed the name Hokupaa for our community based on inspiration during her blessing of the aina. This begins our voyage into the future, for families and friends who will be connected for generations to come.

The Visionaries

The Oahu-based development team, Paul Shinkawa and Henry Amado, who provide years of combined project management experience, understand the requirements to support today’s urban and rural environments. Both visionaries, Mr. Shinkawa and Mr. Amado combine their years of business acumen to mark the quality and value of our product for home buyers.

Maryl Group Construction has earned its reputation for master planned communities and residential homes over the past twenty five years and has joined the Team as the General Contractor.

BELT COLLINS | MGA ARCHITECTURE

LOCATIONS | PACIFIC AMERICAN FOUNDATION

MARYL GROUP CONSTRUCTION | RMY CONSTRUCTION

This team is focused on creating a neighborhood in proper order and balance, with respect to what is right and responsible for lives and the land. Decisions made are not just for today, but choices that will leave a legacy for those who follow.

Exclusive Broker (808) 739-4191
Language English | Chinese